I AM Patient Safety Sepsis Award

2022 Sepsis Award Winner Emergency Dept. Team, Dr. Christopher Stromski and Ryan Kloss St Luke's

Front Row (Left to Right): Brandy Andrews RN, Andrea Nappo RN BSN CEN, Dr. Stromski, Endryna Pollock RN

Back Row (Left to Right): Desean Redwine ED Tech, Jamie Supeck RN BSN, Ryan Kloss RN CEN 

Emergency Department Team, Dr. Christopher Stromski & Ryan Kloss
St Luke’s Allentown

St. Luke’s Allentown’s emergency department team has consistently achieved high sepsis bundle compliance by engaging in process improvement, reviewing opportunities, and providing timely assessment and intervention in the sepsis patient population. The leadership team also conducts a monthly review of internal performance and discusses the results with their team. 

 See All 2022 Winners